Sunday, July 17, 2011
Should I say anything to this girl?
So me , my boyfriend and 3 other friends are all going to a concert. My bf put the tixs on his credit card and everyone paid him back.. Except this onE girl. We are in gr 12, so she doesn't have a job, but neither does the other 2 friends. It has been 3 months since he bought the tix and and there's less than a month to the concert...they are $130.. So for the last 3 weeks she's saying she has the money but it's in her bank account which she can't get into.. So on fri she said she brought a cheque.. But then she said she accidentally forgot it at home.. And then yesterday she breaks us the news that it's onl for 50$..........so idk if I should say something to her cause this is all just WEIRD with all her stories.. And she's gonna need another 200$ for travel and food and stuff... So wtf. But then I feel bad cause it would be my bf who should say something BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS AND HE DOESN'T DESERVETHIS
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment